A HEALTHY BODY

OUR MOTTO :

"MENS SANA IN CORPORE SANO"

*A healthy mind in a healthy body

MENS SANA IN CORPORE SANO is the philosophy of Domaine d’AGERBOL.

 

At Domaine d’Agerbol, a yoga practice, surrounded by Nature, becomes a reality.

We offer classes and events, led by two professional Yogi instructors, with a breakfast at the end to conclude an invigorating and enlightening experience for the mind and body.

Program for JULY

Yoga styles :

Hatha yoga, ashtanga vinyasa yoga, vinyasa yoga, restorative yoga, yoga therapy, bio-cognitive yoga.

Meditation techniques :

Yoga, mindfulness, bio-cognition, dynamic, walking meditation.

4th July

4th July

DETOX YOGA: Dynamic yoga workshop on the emunctory organs. The day will begin by welcoming the participants, a walking meditation at the top of the mountain, an introductory presentation on detoxification and power yoga followed by an asana and vinyasa practice, a second talk on the shared yoga class and a final talk on effective detoxifying methods that are not harmful. After a period allocated for questions, a breakfast will be provided along with seasonal recipes for detoxifying.

IMMUNITY YOGA: Dynamic ashtanga yoga workshop. Primary sequence. The day will begin by welcoming the participants, a walking meditation at the top of the mountain, an introductory presentation on the immune system and the first ashtanga yoga sequence followed by an asana and vinyasa practice, a second talk on the shared yoga class and a final talk on the most efficient methods for boosting the immune system. After a period allocated for questions, a breakfast will be provided along with several seasonal recipes to start the day without compromising the immune system. 

LONGEVITY YOGA: Dynamic bio-cognitive yoga workshop. The day will begin by welcoming the participants, a walking meditation at the top of the mountain, an introductory presentation on longevity and bio-cognitive yoga followed by an asana and vinyasa practice, a second talk on the shared yoga class and a final talk on the best habits for a healthy lifestyle and to live as long as possible. After a period allocated for questions, a breakfast will be provided along with several seasonal recipes to foster a healthy body and mind.

MEDICAL YOGA for the body: Static, healing yoga workshop. The day will begin by welcoming the participants, a walking meditation at the top of the mountain, an introductory presentation on self-healing and yoga as medicine, followed by an asana practice, a second talk on the shared yoga class and a final talk on the habits that make us ill and practices to remove tension. After a period allocated for questions, a breakfast will be provided along with several seasonal recipes for molecular regeneration based on food choices.

MEDICAL YOGA for the mind: dynamic, bio-cognitive yoga workshop. The day will begin by welcoming the participants, a walking meditation at the top of the mountain, an introductory presentation on healthy thinking and bio-cognitive yoga, an asana and vinyasa practice, a second talk on the shared yoga class and a final talk on the impact self-limiting thoughts have on our health and the practices that remove stress. After a period allocated for questions, a breakfast will be provided along with several seasonal recipes for molecular regeneration based on mindful eating.

We can make reservations for your visit on request (overnight stays /

transfers ...)

At the Domaine, you have the freedom to plan a personal journey within the framework of a yoga retreat, choosing the yoga activities adapted to the level, the forces of the moment, interests and objectives.

 

From August 21 to 24 , first seminar based on the Domain in day use *. Longevity in health.

 

The seminar includes 3 days of yoga practices, biocognitive techniques, All plant nutrition, detox food culture, intensive walks, meditation. Individual check up, including yoga, diet, psychology assessment.

 

Possibility of making protocols to manage chronic pain, post trauma stress.

 

  • Independent nights

  • Transfer by reservation

BENEDETTA SPADA
AND MARC VINCENT

360° HOLISTIC WELLNESS

Their story

Benedetta Spada, yoga teacher and multi-graduate health coach.
She started to practice yoga as a child, in the first Yoga Training School with Carlo Patrian and then with Gabriella Cella, the first female yoga teacher. At the age of 18 she began teaching yoga at the Teatro Filodramatici in Milan. After her first traditional yoga diploma in 2003, she began to travel to meet new, more dynamic styles of yoga in Paris, Madrid, London and left enriched by the experience of Vinyasa.


Back in Italy in 2005, she wrote the first dynamic yoga book with a major publishing house, which sold 8,000 copies. The notoriety carries it to speak about yoga on the web ( benedettaspada.com ), Tv, radio like RMC e Radio 24, in magazines and in "Yoga festival". Two other titles come out to democratize yoga in the form of an agenda, a manual for travelers. And in 2015, his first book was reissued in an adjourned version for the 10th anniversary of the first edition. She is an expert for the main Italian newspaper Corriere della Sera and its Gazzetta dello Sport satellites, IoDonna.


In 2008, she returned to London and met her husband Marc Vincent, with whom she founded a Pure Flow teaching method in vinyasa, food and relationships. to validate her skills, she graduated in 2015 as vegan macro chef, she collaborated with professor Franco Berrino, for 3 years teaching meditation at the Instituto Nazionale dei Tumori. Benedetta and Marc teach from the French Riviera to all of Italy, asana, meditation, lively cooking and the use of food supplements.


The couple continues to learn about life and its relationship to God. With Father Rocchetta, they begin to give advice to couples as therapists.

Their book on diet and eating behavior is in preparation.


In 2019, Benedetta Spada, works with Mario Martinez, American neuro psychiatrist, to train in biocognition, a cognitive behavioral therapy based on the body and its perceptions, to deepen cellular memories, reprogram the heritage and culture inserted in our cells. and knowledge of the keys to longevity.

During the Covid crisis, 19 Dr. Martinez was recognized by the American media as a socially useful panic expert.


For 2 years, Benedetta has been following Anthony William's dietary guidelines, and leads a support group spontaneously and voluntarily.


Benedetta and Marc work together to respond to requests for help from people wishing to make the food, ecological and mental transition.

747 CHEMIN DES VALLIÈRE

ROQUEBRUNE-CAP-MARTIN

06190 FRANCE

SIRET 847.782.836.00013

ID EUR  FR 81847782836

NAPI (numéro d’apiculteur) A 5072225

ECOCERT   06/113687/880157

TEL. +33 (0)658392901

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

UN CORPS SAIN

NOTRE MISSION  :

« MENS SANA IN CORPORE SANO » 

*Un esprit sain dans un corps sain

MENS SANA IN CORPORE SANO, est  la philosophie du Domaine d’AGERBOL.

 

Pratiquer du yoga, plongés dans la nature, c’est possible au Domaine d’Agerbol.

 

YOGA

 

Des séances-évènements,  accompagnées par deux maîtres Yogi  professionnels  et petit-déjeuner  final pour conclure une expérience  revitalisante  et enrichissante pour le corps et l’esprit.

Styles :

Hatha yoga, ashtanga vinyasa yoga, vinyasa yoga, restorative yoga, yogatherapy, biocognitive yoga.

 

Techniques de méditation :

Yoga, mindfulness, biocognition, dynamique, en marchant. 

Séances 

YOGA DETOX : Séminaire de yoga dynamique en relation avec les organes émonctoires. La journée commence avec l'accueil des participants, une marche en  méditation  sur le mont, un early talk introductif au detox et au power yoga, la pratique des asana e du vinyasa, un middle talk sur la condivision de l'expérience yoga et un late talk sur les pratiques detox plus efficaces et sans dangers. Après un temps pour les questions réponses, commence le petit déjeuner avec les recettes detox du jour et de saison.

YOGA IMMUNITY : Séminaire de yoga dynamique style ashtanga vinyasa Primary série. La journée commence avec l'accueil des participants, une marche en  méditation sur le mont, un early talk introductif à l'immunité et à la première série de l'ashtanga yoga, la pratique des asana e du vinyasa, un middle talk sur la condivision de l'expérience yoga et un late talk sur les pratiques plus constructives pour l'immunité. Après un temps pour les questions réponses, commence le petit déjeuner avec les recettes du jour et de saison idéales pour commencer la journée sans faire de dommages au système immunitaire.

YOGA LONGEVITY : Séminaire de yoga dynamique style biocognitif. La journée commence avec l'accueil des participants, une marche en  méditation  sur le mont, un early talk introductif à la longévité et au yoga biocognitif, la pratique des asana e du vinyasa, un middle talk sur la condivision de l'expérience yoga et un late talk sur les pratiques plus constructives pour vivre en santé et le plus longtemps possible. Après un temps pour les questions réponses, commence le petit déjeuner avec les recettes du jour et de saison idéales pour construire un corps et un esprit sain.

YOGA MEDICINE pour le physique: Séminaire de yoga statique style thérapeutique. La journée commence avec l'accueil des participants, une marche en  méditation  sur le mont, un early talk introductif à la capacité de autoguérison et au yoga thérapie, la pratique des asana, un middle talk sur la condivision de l'expérience yoga et un late talk sur les habitudes qui nous font tomber malade et sur les pratiques pour éliminer les tensions. Après un temps pour les questions réponses, commence le petit déjeuner avec les recettes du jour et de saison de régénération moléculaire à partir des choix alimentaires.

YOGA MEDICINE pour le mental: Séminaire de yoga dynamique style biocognitif. La journée commence avec l'accueil des participants, une marche en  méditation  sur le mont, un early talk introductif à la pensée de santé et au yoga biocognitif, la pratique des asana e du vinyasa, un middle talk sur la condivision de l'expérience yoga et un late talk sur les pensées auto limitantes pour notre santé et les pratiques anti stress. Après un temps pour les questions réponses, commence le petit déjeuner avec les recettes du jour et de saison de régénération moléculaire à partir de la conscience à table.

Nous  nous occupons des réservations de votre visite sur demande (nuitées / transferts ...)

Au Domaine, vous avez la liberté de planifier un parcours personnel dans le cadre d’un yoga retreat, choisissant les activités de yoga adaptées au niveau, aux forces du moment, aux intérêts et aux objectifs.

Le séminaire inclus 3 journées de pratiques yoga, techniques biocognitives, alimentation All plant, culture des aliments detox, promenades intensives, méditation. Check up individuel, comprenant un évaluation yoga, alimentation, psychologie.

 

Possibilité de faire des protocoles pour gérer douleurs chroniques, stress post trauma.

  • Nuitées indépendantes

  • Transfert sur réservation

BENEDETTA SPADA
ET MARC VINCENT

LE BIEN ÊTRE

À 360°

Leur histoire

Benedetta Spada, enseignante de yoga et health coach pluri diplomée.
Elle commence enfant à pratiquer le yoga, dans la première Ecole de formation yoga avec  Carlo Patrian et puis avec Gabriella Cella, la première enseignante yoga femme. A 18 ans elle commence son enseignement yoga au Teatro Filodramatici de Milan. Après son premier diplôme de yoga traditionnel en 2003, elle commence à voyager pour rencontrer  de nouveaux styles de yoga plus dynamiques à Paris, Madrid, Londres et sort enrichie de l'expérience du Vinyasa.


De retour en Italie en 2005, elle écrit le premier livre de yoga dynamique avec une maison d'édition majeure, qui en vend 8,000 copies. La notorieté la porte à parler de yoga sur le web (benedettaspada.com) , Tv, radio comme RMC e Radio 24, dans les magazines et dans les "Yoga festival". Deux autres titres sortent pour démocratiser  le yoga sous forme d'agenda, de manuel pour voyageurs. Et en 2015, son premier livre est réédité en version ajournée pour les 10 ans de la première édition. Elle est experte pour le principal journal italien Corriere della Sera et ses satellites Gazzetta dello Sport, IoDonna.


Elle retourne en 2008 à Londres et rencontre son mari Marc Vincent avec qui elle fonde une méthode d'enseignement Pure Flow en vinyasa, alimentation et relations. pour valider ses compétences, elle passe un diplôme en 2015 comme chef macro vegan, elle collabore avec le professeur Franco Berrino, pour 3 ans enseignant méditation à l'Instituto Nazionale dei Tumori. Benedetta et Marc enseignent de la Riviera française à  toute l'Italie, asana, méditation, cuisine vivante et utilisation des compléments alimentaires.


Le couple continue son apprentissage de la vie et de son rapport à Dieu. Avec le père Rocchetta, ils commencent à donner des conseils aux couples comme thérapeutes. 

Leur livre  sur alimentation et comportement alimentaires est en préparation.


En 2019, Benedetta Spada, travaille avec Mario Martinez, neuro psychiatre américain, pour se former en biocognition, une thérapie cognitive comportementale basée sur le corps et ses perceptions, pour approfondir les mémoires cellulaires, reprogrammer l’héritage et la culture insérées dans nos cellules et la connaissance des clés de la longévité.

Pendant la crise du Covid19, le docteur Martinez a été reconnu  par les médias américains comme expert socialement utile contre la panique.


Depuis 2 ans, Benedetta suit les indications alimentaires de Anthony William, et anime un groupe de support de manière spontanée et  volontaire.


Benedetta et Marc travaillent ensemble pour répondre aux demandes d’aide de personnes souhaitant faire la transition alimentaire, écologique et mentale.

747 CHEMIN DES VALLIÈRE

ROQUEBRUNE-CAP-MARTIN

06190 FRANCE

SIRET 847.782.836.00013

ID EUR  FR 81847782836

NAPI (numéro d’apiculteur) A 5072225

ECOCERT   06/113687/880157

TEL. +33 (0)658392901

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon